Day of thursday

This is the day of Thursday, as usual sitting on my office bay staring into my computer screen, done all previous task .Meanwhile ,now I have some Spare time to write something.I’m not use to writing . But sometimes I feel that writing is the only way to express yourself better. As I’m a software developer, consequently, I believe Imaginations can engrave in codes. Every person has the ability to imagine or create their own world. So, for me.
if (dreams === true) {
return Happiness! :);
} else {
return courage!

}

Published by: amitkumar2226

I'm an easy going person that works well with everyone.I enjoy being around different types of people and i like to always challenge myself to improve at everything i do. Professionally ,I’m a web developer. I spend my whole day, practically every day, experimenting with Php, CSS, and jQuery; and inhaling a wide variety of potentially useless information through a few hundred RSS feeds. I build websites that delight and inform. I do it well. I’m curious, and I enjoy work that challenges me to learn something new and stretch in a different direction. I do my best to stay on top of changes in the state of the art so that I can meet challenges with tools well suited to the job at hand. In my spare time I like to singing , writing song , watching movies.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

